Home > food > Green Smoothie #2

Green Smoothie #2

Green Smoothie again.. πŸ™‚
ingredients: 150ml of water, a cucumber, 2 small bananas, a pear, juice of an orange, some field salad and frozen leaf spinach
There’s only one banana in the picture because I added the 2nd one in the end when the smoothie wasn’t sweet enough. πŸ˜‰

image

image

  1. acbentham
    April 5, 2014 at 7:51 PM

    looks amazing!

    Like

  2. acbentham
    April 5, 2014 at 7:55 PM

    so funny how it’s in a guinness pint glass!

    Like

    • April 5, 2014 at 7:56 PM

      haha I love that glass, have to admit that I stole it from the Guinness Storehouse in Dublin some years ago.. πŸ˜‰

      Like

  3. acbentham
    April 5, 2014 at 8:02 PM

    Haha doubt they missed it! I’ve recently started my food blog… any tips and tricks from a guru?

    Like

    • April 5, 2014 at 8:06 PM

      Thanks for calling me a guru haha, I don’t consider myself a very successful blogger because I don’t really get that many hits. I just do it for the fun of it. It’s like my personal online cookbook to remember things I’ve tried. πŸ˜‰

      Like

      • acbentham
        April 5, 2014 at 8:14 PM

        It looks like you are!! Yeah- it has been great fun so far, planning on writing each week. So much fun.

        Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment